5 Things

Fun Facts About All Kinds of Stuff!

5 Cool Quotes By Albert Einstein

I admit it—I’m a sucker for a good quote. They are my fall back when I have nothing to say on Facebook or Pinterest yet still want to feel relevant, ya know? I can spend a couple of hours collecting picture quotes. I absolutely love! Get a life, did you say? Well, maybe but I still like what I like. Anyway, I am not usually picky about the quotes as long as they are meaningful and “share worthy”. However, when I am crunched for time (sometime I actually DO have a life, lol, I ‘ve learned that I can never fail with an Albert Einstein quote. So, I thought today would be an awesome time to put together a fun piece with 5 of my favorite Einstein quotes. I actually had a lot of fun putting this one together. Maybe, this can be a Friday tradition at 5 Cool Things About. We’ll see. Anyway, here goes!

Know where to find the information and how to use it - That's the secret of success.

You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

 

Women marry men hoping they will change. Men marry women hoping they will not. So each is inevitably

 

People love chopping wood. In this activity one immediately sees results.

love-to-travel-hate-to-arrive

 

I hope you have enjoyed today’s post. As always, please like, share and subscribe!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 7, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , .
Follow 5 Things on WordPress.com

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Site Title

Welcome to your new home on WordPress.com

According to Jewels

Living a life worth writing about.

Passing The Comic

When race is more than just black or white.

My OBT

My daily quest for One Beautiful Thing (OBT)

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

livewanderlove

Go out and see the world

The Big Girl's Guide

To Love, Sex and Self Confidence

Stephanie Bernaba

Writer | Photographer

